top of page

More more more food!

22 Dec 2015

Met up with Peiqi, Amanda and Kanice to watch Hunger Games! We had llao llao after the movie... They gave us super a lot of froyo and lots of sauce! Seems fattening though.

Had cold soba for dinner at Xinyi's house... Yumzzzz!

Tang Yuan! :)

24 December 2015

Chritmas Eve! :) Wanted to go eat at On The Table using the Entertainer App but they didn't allow us to use it as it's the eve of a public holiday! :(

Went down to Tanjong Pagar instead and we had lunch at Capricci.

Love the Parma Ham with truffle oil pizza!!! It's the best pizza I've ever had! :)

After lunch, we headed to Plus 39 Bistro for WAFFLES!!! Ordered 2 waffles to share among 4 of us heeheehee :)

Roomie wanted her caffine fix so we headed down to Jewel Coffee for some latte!

26 December 2015

Finally did the tree top walk at MacRitchie Reservior!!! Have been wanting to do it since 2 years ago but I never got to that place because it's sooooo far... Haha, glad we finally did it together and yay! I love hiking :)

Went down to Habitat Coffee after our hike :) Have been drinking so much coffee recently!

For lunch, we went to Two Bakers. Love this cafe! :) It was a little hard to spot haha. They didn't really stand out from the other shophouses in the area.

Eggs Royale - I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEE THISSSSSSSSSSSS!

Aglio Olio - Roomie likes this but I prefer my Eggs Royale :)

We also went to City Plaza Mall for some shopping! Roomie bought a dress! Slept over at Roomie's house for the night heeheeheeee~

Woke up and went to meet my YEC for breakfast at Butterscotch Cafe! This cafe was really terrible. I felt so bad because I suggested this place for our meetup... The burgers were horrible. We tried the Ramly Meets Wendy Burger, Chick on Fire, Chilli Crab Burger and Jack Ripper and all 3 sucks terribly :( My friends didn't even eat half their burgers while I tried my best not to waste food and tried to finish eating mine... The chicken chop was horrible too... The eggs benedict seems ok and my 2 friends who order aglio olio said it was ok too. Bleh... Haven't had such horrible food in a long long long time... After leaving the restaurant, I had the "i feel like puking" feeling. :/

Nonetheless, guess it was a great catchup!

After lunch, I went to City Plaza Mall (again!) to meet roomie and her friends. Haha, I bought a dress (yay) and we ended up just spending most of our time at one of the Hong Kong dessert place in one KM mall.

28 Dec 2015

Met Yingyan for dinner at On The Table! I love the Duck Confit! The Salmon Pasta is nice but it gets very "jelat" after awhile.

30 December 2015

Had dinner with Selica at Bergs around Haji Lane! The burger is awesome! :)

Desserts @ Brother Bird

Supper on 30 Dec night / 31 Dec morning

Went to Chomp Chomp with Xinyi, John Lau and Joewei! It was fun!!!!

31 Dec 2015

Fish soup @ Maxwell

1 Jan 2016

bottom of page